Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory



AEED logo

The Atmospheric, Earth, & Energy Division is a team of collaborative and innovative people who work to make the world safer, the environment cleaner, and our energy resources more sustainable.

Explore this page to learn more about the people who make up our team.

To learn about the division’s mission and research focus, visit the Atmospheric, Earth, & Energy Science webpage.

no profile picture

Sofiane Achour

achour1@llnl.gov

no profile picture

Deanna Agosta

agosta2@llnl.gov

no profile picture

Nicole L. Ahrens

ahrens5@llnl.gov

no profile picture

Allison Bagley

bagley4@llnl.gov

Ryan M. Berry

Ryan M. Berry

berry27@llnl.gov

no profile picture

Hassan Beydoun

beydoun1@llnl.gov

tom Buscheck

tom Buscheck

buscheck1@llnl.gov

Philip Cameron-smith

Philip Cameron-smith

cameronsmith1@llnl.gov

Nicola Castelletto

Nicola Castelletto

castelletto1@llnl.gov

no profile picture

Christopher A. Colla

colla1@llnl.gov

no profile picture

Christopher Cox

cox59@llnl.gov

no profile picture

Liza Diaz Isaac

diazisaac1@llnl.gov

no profile picture

Michael Dillon

dillon7@llnl.gov

no profile picture

Manisha Dolui

dolui1@llnl.gov

no profile picture

Claire Doody

doody1@llnl.gov

no profile picture

Craig Eastwood

eastwood2@llnl.gov

no profile picture

Thomas Ehrmann

ehrmann2@llnl.gov

no profile picture

Souheil Ezzedine

ezzedine1@llnl.gov

no profile picture

Peter Gleckler

gleckler1@llnl.gov

Peter Goldstein

Peter Goldstein

goldstein1@llnl.gov

no profile picture

Akshay Gowardhan

gowardhan1@llnl.gov

no profile picture

Nipun Gunawardena

gunawardena1@llnl.gov

no profile picture

Terry Hamilton

hamilton18@llnl.gov

no profile picture

Walter Hannah

hannah6@llnl.gov

Eric Herbold

Eric Herbold

herbold1@llnl.gov

no profile picture

Christian Hernandez Negron

hernandezneg1@llnl.gov

no profile picture

Steve Homann

homann1@llnl.gov

Michael Homel

Michael Homel

homel1@llnl.gov

no profile picture

Shabnam Jandaghi Semnani

jandaghisemn1@llnl.gov

Angela Jefferson

Angela Jefferson

jefferson9@llnl.gov

no profile picture

Honggeun Jo

jo2@llnl.gov

Jacqueline Jolley

Jacqueline Jolley

jolley5@llnl.gov

no profile picture

Qingkai Kong

kong11@llnl.gov

no profile picture

Donald Lucas

lucas26@llnl.gov

no profile picture

Luis Martinetti

martinetti1@llnl.gov

no profile picture

Karina Mellors

mellors2@llnl.gov

Jeffrey Mirocha

Jeffrey Mirocha

mirocha2@llnl.gov

no profile picture

Saptarshi Mukherjee

mukherjee5@llnl.gov

no profile picture

Baoxiang Pan

pan11@llnl.gov

George Peridas

George Peridas

peridas1@llnl.gov

no profile picture

Brenda Pobanz

pobanz2@llnl.gov

no profile picture

Stefan Povolny

povolny1@llnl.gov

no profile picture

David Quint

quint2@llnl.gov

Donna Raziano

Donna Raziano

raziano1@llnl.gov

no profile picture

Tanya Reshel

reshel3@llnl.gov

no profile picture

Rebecca Rodd

rodd2@llnl.gov

no profile picture

Miles Rubin

rubin2@llnl.gov

no profile picture

Briana Schmidt

schmidt45@llnl.gov

no profile picture

Callen Schwefler

schwefler1@llnl.gov

no profile picture

Randy Settgast

settgast1@llnl.gov

no profile picture

Titiksha Singh

singh47@llnl.gov

no profile picture

Nanette Sorensen

sorensen5@llnl.gov

Brytni Soto

Brytni Soto

soto30@llnl.gov

no profile picture

Yunwei Sun

sun4@llnl.gov

no profile picture

Ryutaro Terai

terai1@llnl.gov

no profile picture

Scott Tumey

tumey2@llnl.gov

no profile picture

Rhiannon Vieceli

vieceli1@llnl.gov

no profile picture

Oleg Vorobiev

vorobiev1@llnl.gov

Jeff Wagoner

Jeff Wagoner

wagoner1@llnl.gov

no profile picture

Alianora Walker

walker100@llnl.gov

no profile picture

Caro-line Wilkins

wilkins14@llnl.gov

no profile picture

Yuying Zhang

zhang24@llnl.gov

no profile picture

Xiaojian Zheng

zheng10@llnl.gov